WELCOME MESSAGE

Welcome to Divine Mercy Secondary School, a co-educational school for both boys and girls of all faiths, all nationalities and varied social cultural backgrounds.

 

Breaking News: School Portal now ready

Click the link below to access Divine Mercy School Portal

Portal link
 
  • Latest News
  • Calendar
  • Prospectus

2015/2016 academic year commences September 7th, 2015

The management would like to welcome its students to a new academic year. This year promises continued drive towards the school's objective of providing quality education and sound character building for its pupils.


New challenges in 2015

Over the next few weeks of the new Year, the pupils at Divine Mercy Secondary School will launch into new challenges and opportunities both inside and outside the classroom that will help them build character and achieve academic excellence for human and national development.

Second Term Academic Calendar 2014/2015

ACTIVITY DATE
Staff Resumption, Workshops, Meeting, e.t.c Monday, 5th - 9th January, 2015
Resumption of Boarders Sunday, 11th January, 2015
Resumption of Day Students Monday, 12th January, 2015
Staff Fellowship Friday, 16th January, 2015
Students' Fellowship Friday, 23rd January, 2015
Staff Fellowship/Holy Mass Friday, 30th January, 2015
Visiting Day for Boarders Saturday, 31st January, 2015
Staff Fellowship Friday, 6th February, 2015
Inter-class Quiz/Debate Competition Friday, 17th February, 2015
C/A Exercises Wednesday - Friday, 18th - 20th February, 2015
Students' Fellowship Friday, 20th February, 2015
Clubs Day Tuesday, 24th February, 2015
Staff Fellowship/Holy Mass Friday, 27th February, 2015
Students' Fellowship Friday, 27th June, 2015
Visiting Day for Boarders Saturday, 28th February, 2015
Open Day Wednesday, 4th March, 2015
Students' Fellowship Friday, 6th March, 2015
Revision/Fine Art Exhibition Wednesday - Friday, 11th - 13th March, 2015
Staff Fellowship Friday, 13th March, 2015
2nd Term Examination 16th - 27th March, 2015
P.T.A Meeting/Closure of School Saturday, 28th March, 2015
Coming Soon.